About Telcom


Members present from left to right: Roger H. Nishi; Catherine F. Moyer (Chair); Peter J. Elliott; David M. Post; Michael R. Burrow; Thomas E. Preston; Michael F. Hagg; David E. Schultz; Lonnie D. Pedersen; Bill D. Galyean; Jennifer L. Otwell; and Kimberly M. Shepherd

Board Members not pictured: F. Bradley Erwin and William P. Hegmann

2016 Officers of the Corporation:

Chairman of the Board Catherine F. Moyer
Vice Chairman of the Board Michael F. Hagg
President Peter J. Elliott
Treasurer Mark D. King
Secretary/Executive Vice President Marilyn A. Blake